I do love mondays!

ohlanas_shop01

I do really love Mondays! it get used to be a mail-day. (:
Today, I received package from Oh!Lanas, Malaga, Spain. it was pretty wrapped in brown paper with lovely card and bag of tea. it looks really charming. I completely love it! (:

ohlanas_shop02

I ordered 5 skeins of Moeke Yarn Heritage in industrial colorway. I’m going to start a new project by Junko Okamotothe little garden sweater. it looks amazing! i felt in love with this pattern from the very first sight. <3 .

You can follow my progress on ravelry project page –> HERE. (:

moekeyarns02moekeyarns01

what’s on your needles? (:

kisses, N.

Skomentuj

